Skip to content
Welcome to our new forum! All existing NW Cryobank forum users will need to reset their passwords. Click forgot password and enter your email address to receive the link. Email us at info@nwcryobank.com with any questions.
NW Cryobank community boards and sibling connect groups will no longer be available after December 20th, 2023.

Donor 492R

Ksquared33Ksquared33 Posts: 56
edited November -1 in BFP Database
Has anyone used this donor before or had any pregnancies with this donor?

Comments

• annie.murphannie.murph Posts: 26
    edited November -1
    Ahh! I just registered so that I could respond! I am 9dpo with this donor now. I didn't find anyone using him when I searched the forum before buying. No reported pregnancies yet, but I guess that doesn't mean there are none. Have you tried yet? This is my first try ever. I will let you know how it goes in a few days!
    Ann
  • Ksquared33Ksquared33 Posts: 56
    edited November -1
    That's awesome! I searched several times on the forums for this donor and never found anything as well. We are trying for the first time with this donor this month. Keep me updated and good luck!!!!
  • annie.murphannie.murph Posts: 26
    edited November -1
    Ksquared33 wrote:
    That's awesome! I searched several times on the forums for this donor and never found anything as well. We are trying for the first time with this donor this month. Keep me updated and good luck!!!!

BFN for me. But I will try again in a couple of weeks. Good luck to you!
  • Ksquared33Ksquared33 Posts: 56
    edited November -1
    Ksquared33 wrote:

BFN for me. But I will try again in a couple of weeks. Good luck to you!

Sorry to hear that! Good luck on your next try!!!
  • LittleLittle Posts: 1

Hello. I had a beautiful boy this summer with this donor 🙂 happy to see he has sibling!

• AmandaKatzAmandaKatz Posts: 3

My son is from 492r. He was born June 2019.

• KLM87KLM87 Posts: 3