Skip to content
Welcome to our new forum! All existing NW Cryobank forum users will need to reset their passwords. Click forgot password and enter your email address to receive the link. Email us at info@nwcryobank.com with any questions.
NW Cryobank community boards and sibling connect groups will no longer be available after December 20th, 2023.
Options

New here, first try next week

Hopingfor11Hopingfor11 Posts: 2
edited November -1 in Trying to Conceive
Trying for the first time next week. Ordered our vials and will be delivered on the 2nd. 11 is our lucky number so hoping for 2011. Any advice for our first time ICI?

Comments

• Options
    alp75alp75 Posts: 340
    edited November -1
    hi and welcome to the forum.. I dont have any advice as I am a newbie too but wanted to wish you the best of luck!
    angela1_16393.gif
  • Options
    Hopingfor11Hopingfor11 Posts: 2
    edited November -1
    Thanks alp75. We have been lurking here for quite some time but just decided to join since we are trying for the first time next week. It feels like we already "know" a lot of folks here, just looking forward to becoming a more a part of the community now.
  • Options
    First HopeFirst Hope Posts: 511
    edited November -1
    Everyone one on the forum is great. I would just read the BFP database and see what has worked for others. That is what we did our first month, copied the lastest BFP and it worked. I will be joinging you next month so here is to a great March/April AI.
    tt13112d.aspxQWRVm7.pngDSC_0904-1.jpgDSC_0858-1.jpg
  • Options
    indigoscotindigoscot Posts: 246
    edited November -1
    welcome to the forum!!! :)

we had our first re appt for #3 this past friday and although we had been planning on waiting until may to try we MAY try in march if dp's tsh and sis (saline sonogram thingie) come back ok. if not we will wait until after our trip to scotland. :)

i hope you manage to have first timer's luck. :)

g
    nirim4.png
    onmFm5.png